Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

We try to co-ordinate the days when we are closed with the other Purbeck primary and secondary schools but the training needs of different Key Stage groups sometimes means that this isn’t possible.

 

 

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

Inset Day - 2nd September 

Inset Day - 3rd September

School Starts - Monday 6th September

Half Term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

School Finishes at 1.15pm Friday 17th December 

Christmas Break - Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January

School Starts – Wednesday 5th January

Half Term – Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Inset Day (CLP) - Monday 28th February 

School Finishes – Friday 8th April

Easter Break - Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

School Starts - Monday 25th April 

 

Summer Term 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

DFE Directive  - Tuesday 3rd May - School Closed 

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Inset Day - Monday 6th June

Inset Day - Tuesday 7th June

School Starts - Wednesday 8th June

School Finishes  Friday 22nd July at 1.15pm

 

Top