School Logo

Who's Who

Wareham St Mary Staff


Ms S Craig:  Executive Head Teacher

Mrs N Davids:  Head of School


Reception staff: Miss Fowler, Mrs Maguire and Miss Langdon

Year 1 staff: Mrs Muir, Mrs Herrera and Mrs Hunt

Year 2 staff: Miss Morris, Miss Shearer and Mrs Allen

Year 3 staff: Mrs Layzell, Miss Bryant and Miss Holiday

Year 4 staff: Mr Hay, Mrs Burbidge and Mrs Orgill

Year 5 staff: Miss Denny, Mrs Johnston and Miss Marshall

Year 6 staff: Mr Scott and Miss Seare

Nurture staff: Mrs Orgill and Miss Holiday

Ivan Leadley:  Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator


Mrs Fisher: Specialist literacy teaching assistant

Mrs Herrera: Catch up Teacher

Mr Johnson: Forest School Leader

Mrs Norman:  ELSA, attendance support and parent liaison


Mr M Sevenoaks: Finance Manager

Mrs T Mead:  Office Administrator

Mrs R Ralls:  Office Administrator


Miss Cox: Senior Midday Supervisor

Mr Knight:  Midday Supervisor

Mrs Powell:  Midday Supervisor

Mrs Woodage:  Midday Supervisor


Mr Daynes: Site manager